Welcome to RAviCO


Ravico is made of a small team of motivated people working in a family like environment.
Being a small team means we have to wear multiple hats and be flexible. Unfortunately that also means that we often have to prioritize our tasks.

Our strenght compared to the multinational companies is our flexibility and our desire to always say yes to our customers.
We aim to consolidate customers orders in a minimum of time, manage the customs administration where appropriate and assure the logistic side of things in a safely and timely manner.

Purchases & Sales team

Key account export (USA, Japan, Europe) : Mrs Dominique Van Eeckhaute - dominique@ravico.com - speaks english, french, dutch & russian
Key account export (China, Europe) : Mrs Hélène Huang - helene@ravico.com - speaks chinese (cantonese, mandarin), english, french & dutch.
Belgian accounts: Mr Stefaan Robrechts - stefaan@ravico.com - speaks dutch, english, french & spanish.
Managment of the Ravico USA offices : Mr Jamie Fineran - RavicoUSA - Jamie.fineran@ravicousa.com

 

Production & Quality team

Research & Development & Quality assistant: Mr Grégory Gram - greg@ravico.com - speaks french & dutch.
Production manager & Quality manager: Mr Olivier Beaumont - olivier@ravico.com - speaks french, english & dutch
And our small dedicated team of production operators and warehouse manager.

Ravico is undergoing a process towards an ISO22000 certification from our prior HACCP standards - See our quality statement

 

Marketting and Design

If you find that guy, please call our recruitment offices.
In the meantime the service is assured by Olivier Beaumont - olivier@ravico.com

 

Managment team

Michel Vanderkerken - CEO - michel@ravico.com
Anne Vanderkerken - head accountant - anne@ravico.com
Olivier Beaumont - Damage control - olivier@ravico.com

 


Contact us:

ph: +32.52.319.420
fax: +32.52.319.429
email: info@ravico.com


Find us

Registred address: Rue Tilmont, 64 - 1090 Brussels - Belgium
Corporate address: Scheersmolendreef, 34 - 1840 Londerzeel - Belgium


VIEW MAP



COMPANY INFORMATION

-----------------------------------
Legal Terms
VAT: BE402.823.875
-----------------------------------


Website design: Ravico 2016